Tamila2: I would say I am an intelligent, smart, well-...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  60%
PureBeauty_Tamila
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Chernihiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • self-employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-12 13:04:59
  • ID: 1001770759
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 17


Description:
I would say I am an intelligent, smart, well-balanced person with a sharp mind. I am sociable and friendly, open for new experiences and creative. My friends say I am an easy-going and spontaneous, positive and optimistic. I have a kind heart. I am family oriented and will be happy to meet a man with the same values.
I am an active young woman and I try to spend my free time in active way. I am fond of hiking, camping, kayaking and yoga. I try to keep fit and I prefer a healthy lifestyle. Of course, more quiet activities such as reading, watching movies or listening to music also bring me much pleasure. I love life and I use every moment to enjoy it.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of an intelligent, kind, open-minded, sociable and cheerful man with good sense of humor and with positive outlook. I hope my future man will be my best friend, my reliable partner and my soul mate whom I can always trust and rely on. He has traditional family values and knows what he wants from life.