Sofiya: Hi! I am Sofiya (shortly Sonya) and I am very...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
PinkSunset00
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-12 09:22:58
  • ID: 1001751500
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49


Description:
Hi! I am Sofiya (shortly Sonya) and I am very unusual young lady with higher medical university and very big eyes full with energy and love! It is a pity but I have no one I can give all my love to. That is why I am on this site. I am fond of reading and painting. I have read a lot and can call myself a well-read lady. So I can support any topic! I am active and have many friends. I love animals and little children. I don’t have my own children yet.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who will be interested not in my figure, but in my intellect as well. I am not a super model. But I have a lot inside. My man will never be bored with me, I promise! Exclamation Exclamation Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-05I am)1920 x 1080 0:43View
2021-05-05Preparing for the sea!1920 x 1080 0:39View
2021-05-05Lady in Red)1920 x 1080 0:54View