piero: Hi to everybody my name is Piero and i am an...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage

Piero61
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
  • castrocielo, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Basic), Dutch(Fluent)
  • truck-driver
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-17 00:01:49
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 326


Description:
Hi to everybody my name is Piero and i am an pacific man,i like to live in harmony,with loyalty,i am looking for a serious relationship,with a kind woman,i know I am not a boy anymore,but i am a dreamer, i know that the world is full of woman,but my woman will be the whole world for me !!!!! Wink i work as truck driver and in my freetime i like to go to the fitness club,swimmng..i like to conduct a healthy live but also to make fun and relax with friends...i live in the country but i like also the city..i love the sea and nature,i love children and i like animals and i have a dog...i am a simple man but i want to become very special for you!!!
Ideal match description:
I look for a normal woman as so many others but that for me it will become special and only !!!!! Very Happy Very Happy i am still waiting for my princess ))) Wink