Juliya: My utmost dream is to visit a country in whic...

 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

PassionAbrazo
  • 35 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Financier
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-11 11:27:23
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001702154
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 22


Description:
My utmost dream is to visit a country in which that special man lives, to whom my heart will belong for ever.
I am a very passionate girl and you can see this in my sparkling eyes but my heart will belong to only one man Smile The one who is ready to laugh with me for the rest of his life! Smile
My small secret is that my heart beats faster with dancing: tango, salsa, bachata, kizomba ... will you be my partner no matter whether you can dance or not? Wink
Ideal match description:
My ideal man is with whom we will live a HAPPY eternity TOGETHER Smile Not much demands as you see but is it possible to describe him at all?! My eyes will tell you when we will meet Wink Trust me! Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-19Sweet seduction )))1024 x 576 1:09View
2020-07-09Ukrainian soul!1080 x 1920 0:12View