Inessa: I personally think that I am a very sweet, te...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  60%
OrientalHeart
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Pavlograd, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Tapster
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-06-24 12:17:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001120215
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 136


Description:
I personally think that I am a very sweet, tender little, gentle flower that any careful Gardner would love to have ih his garden. I am very attentive – despite of the fact that I am just a woman I am a very good listener and never will overloud my sweetheart with my numerous problems until he did not report me about his. I have a sort of unusual profession for a girl – aam not only a tapster but I am also a sort of a doctor for any broken heartSmile I hope one day I would be able to heal your heart and soul.
Ideal match description:
I would not say that I have a lot of experience with man and I still have no picture of ideal HIM in my mind. But I am eager to explore. I want to meet a nice man and see what happens next. I am a real girl of adventure but I am never adventurous or risky! What I would like to see in my future beloved is his positive attitude to everything. I hope he will always stay positive and optimistic and it does not matter what difficulties this life will prepare for him and me. And one more thing about him – it would be really sweet if he is grumpy.