Oksana: An interesting, good loking adult woman is he...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

 Trust Level -  100%
OnlyYouRZ
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Musician
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 08:03:21
  • ID: 1001762010
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 16


Description:
An interesting, good loking adult woman is here for real, serious and devoted man! I am serious in my search as I find it hard for me to meet someone on the street. I am a romantic person and I suppose that the process of knowing each other has become less adventurous latest years...As for me I find it great to have an opportunity to meet someone online and know each other that way, I believe that way is even better and more effective. How about you?
Ideal match description:
I need a serious real man, I don't need a lot of attention from men, only one special man is enough for me....and that is what I am looking for! I need a man to become real partners, romantic and adventurous))) If he has a good sense of humor that would be wonderful)!