Olena: I am a creative person by nature and by profe...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  45%
Olena_InDream
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 08:49:58
  • ID: 1001756852
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 40


Description:
I am a creative person by nature and by profession. Walking around the city and in nature gives me inspiration and energizes me. Usually I do it alone or with friends but I dream about doing it hand in hand with my man sharing thoughts, romantic moments, kisses...So simple but so difficult!
My friends say I am always positive and they feel like under the ray of sunshine when they are with me. I hope it’s true but it’s hard to be objective to myself) So, I am just a girl who is in love with life, with beauty around, with dreams and who tries to make her best one true step by step.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will dream with be and will work about making those dream come true. His main priority is our relationship and family. An attentive, tender, kind-hearted man who is not obsessed with money and material things. A man with sense of humour, nice, intelligent and romantic.