Natalia: I'm a lover of travels, books and dancing, go...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  82%
Natali_Lover
  • 39 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kaliningrad, Russia
  • English(Good), Spanish(Good)
  • Doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-23 22:53:34
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001449707
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 89


Description:
I'm a lover of travels, books and dancing, good and generous, and a lover of good. I love others. I love myself and what I want from my partner. Good manners, worker as a kind Doctor), honest, loyalty, definite goals, high Family values
I'm very positive woman with a good sense of humor
I am a very active woman who loves life and enjoys to be a woman I am a very feminine lady and likes to express it especially with my man
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a husband, who can be honest with me in relationship! I want loyalty, and man with concrete goals with wish a real woman with real moral values to create a Family. Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-06-25My heart for you320 x 568 0:03View
2018-06-25Running to you! ! :) 320 x 568 0:12View