Alla: I can call myself a happy owner of hobbies th...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  63%
Miss__SUGAR__Kiss
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-27 17:24:00
  • ID: 1001775010
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 29


Description:
I can call myself a happy owner of hobbies that do not suit each other at all 😊
One of my hobbies has become my profession - I am a photographer.
I will tell you about my other more extreme hobby in person, if you are interested. I bet you'll be surprised.

About my personality: I am a sociable, positive and open lady. I like meeting people and I think I can find contact with absolutely anyone. Let's check it out? 😉
Ideal match description:
For me, the ideal man is my like-minded person, but this can only be understood in the process of communication.

The appearance of a man is not important to me, how Jane Austen wrote: "There is hardly such a lack of appearance ... with which pleasant treatment would gradually not reconcile us."

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-13Your personal piece of HAPPINESS ...1920 x 1080 3:01View