Maria: Hello! My name is Maria. My life is full of h...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  75%
Miss_Dance
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Bereznegovatoe, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • culturologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-25 16:32:01
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001439506
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 39


Description:
Hello! My name is Maria. My life is full of happy moments, sincere people and true friend!
I have a dog - Rocky. I love animals very much.
I'm studying on the last course of university and will get a degree in culturology.
Among my hobbies you can find a wide variety of activities. Essential part of my life is sport Exclamation
I do pole dance, woman's football and fitness. I have grace and plastic of cat)))
I'm many-sided person, brown eyes of whom never lie.
Ask you to check!
Ideal match description:
My dear future partner, I really look for you, because I truly believe there is no life for lady if she doesn't have a family.
I love children, and I don't mind if you already have your own.
I need courageous, confident, interesting man, respecting tradition and appreciating family values.