World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to MissZhanna
offline
MissZhanna
  • 22 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-17 21:41:40
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001478940
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 65
Description:
: I am a creative and active person. I like creating and sewing clothes. I take a great interest in drawing; I draw models of clothes or simply draw small etudes. I fond of embroidery with beads. I can gladly spend evening reading a book. In addition, what hobbies do you have? How do you like to spend your free time?
From all of above, you can guess that I am a romantic person. I have a sensitive soul, I am a non-conflicting person, and it is always easy for me to resolve any issue with the help of words and conversation and without quarrels and screams. I am always ready for compromise. It is very important for me to find a common language with my closer people.
Ideal match description:
I believe that good family or a relationship is based upon trust, mutual understanding, mutual respect, honesty, seriousness, responsibility, positive thinking, genuine love, and personal development that presents us with new opportunities, increases our self-esteem to new levels, and helps us become a better version of ourselves.
Positive thinking makes us more confident and happier because it makes us focus on the bright side of life and expect positive results. I feel you do want to enjoy many positive results of your activity. Do not you think so?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-06 15:09:29kiss u1920 x 10800:04642 kB/sView
2018-09-06 15:09:51eyes1920 x 10800:04648 kB/sView
2018-09-06 15:10:11day1920 x 10800:04507 kB/sView