Yuliya: I am a woman who loves to smile! And who make...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
Million_of_kisses
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Dentist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-24 09:31:39
  • ID: 1001761849
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15


Description:
I am a woman who loves to smile! And who makes other people shine with their smiles! And this is not only due to my work as a dentist Wink I love making other people happy – sometimes with unexpected surprises, sometimes just with a good word and support. I am a woman who knows how to be a good housewife and a great worker at the same timeSmile But my family will never take the second place in my life cause this is the greatest happiness of life for me!


I am also a very active person and I do not like being bored! I like traveling and seeing new places, diving and snorkeling are also the things that bring me great joy! Isn’t the underwater world a magnificent thing?!Smile I also like skiing, it is not only a great way to spend time but to keep the body in a good shape)))) Another thing that brings me pleasure is learning something new, so I will always be open for the hobbies of my partner!
Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for is kind, reliable and tender, he is cheerful and optimistic! I am not looking for a perfection, nor do I dream about luxury life of a rich woman, all I dream about is to wake up every morning with a smile on my face looking into the eyes of the man I love the most in this world! And fall asleep with the same smile feeling his arms holding me tight! Isn’t it REAL HAPPINESS?
Smile