Milavita: Kate: I am really crazy about dancing, that`s why I...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Milavita
  • 30 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 11:52:46
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001032795
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1181


Description:
I am really crazy about dancing, that`s why I can state that “to love is to dance”. This has brought me to the understanding that I need my partner so desperately, to make his life glowing, to feel strong arms holding me, no to be afraid to make steps to happiness, to make him filling as a great part of my life, and to dance our story together!
Ideal match description:
Hm, what is ideal? No one can say for sure. But what is true, is that love isn`t blind, not at all, love is in the eyes of the beholder. For this reason I`m not looking for perfect man, I want to make my man ideal only for me. The only thing to add: honesty, tenderness and mutual understanding are the basis for any relations. And remember, intelligence is the most sexiest weapon of a man Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-06-15 13:49:13you can see it, you can try it)))1920 x 1080 1:38View
2018-01-30 16:11:05hug me like I'm already yours720 x 480 1:10View