Christina: My soul is very active, so am i! You will nev...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  75%
Merry_C
  • 26 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Brovary, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-16 09:48:25
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 178


Description:
My soul is very active, so am i! You will never feel boring or alone with me. I am always smiling, because i am sure, that smile- is a part of sun in us! And when people smiling i can see shine and feel warm! So i decided to smile always too, because i want to present my shine to all people! I like to spend time active, i like to go for a walk on seaside on near river, in forest or around the city, i think it is very romantic! But also i like to spend time at home, in very cute and nice atmosphere of family life. I am a good housewife also, and i cook very well!( At least, my family and friends say it to me, and i want to believe them!) So, in conclusion i want to say, that you will never feel alone or boring with me! I can give love and receive it! I hope , you will like it, and we will build our future together!
When i was a child i dreamed about become a doctor, but all my relatives and friends said that i must become a Kitchener ! From the young age i tried to found interesting recipe in granny's recipe book and cook it. Of course, firstly not all my dishes were exciting, but now i do it much better than in 6 years! All my close people said, that i cook very well! I hope so. I tried different kitchens, i tried a lot of recipes from internet and from books. But, i think, i have talent for deserts. I can cook amazing cakes and muffins, and i hope someday you will try them too! But my favorite dish to eat- is meat! I like all mite, especially on fire. What else can i say about myself? I am very open-minded and soft, i like active sport and interesting movies... I think, i am very interesting girl, do you want to check it?
Ideal match description:
I need a man, just a man. I haven't got special categories, i just need to feel something to my man.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-12I love these dances720 x 1280 1:37View