Mari: Hello! I am Maria, a girl from Saint-Petersbu...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  100%
Mari_Foxx
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-19 11:42:30
  • ID: 1001804891
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 16


Description:
Hello! I am Maria, a girl from Saint-Petersburg! I am a friendly person,I love life and I am against war and violence. Let`s make this world better, I believe that we are able to defeat evil.

I always have penchant for travelling and discover something new! I have very active lifestyle, love sport, walking, outside activity.
And what about you? Wink Wink Wink

I am open for chat, guys!!!
Ideal match description:
Well...hardly to say... Neutral Neutral Neutral I am not quite experienced sorry Very Happy I hope that it is not a disadvantage Wink Wink

I love people with a positive, versatile view of live and sense of humor)))

So let us chat and we will see...Please, keep in mind, I respect courtesy and sincerity Wink