Maya: I am passionate about my work. But not only w...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Maiiya
  • 31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-08 17:19:32
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001708087
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 22


Description:
I am passionate about my work. But not only workWink Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best.

By the way, I work as a teacher of Russian as a foreign language) I can almost always find common ground with strangers.

But there's no one special around..

Thanks to my family, because I am an optimist!)
Practising yoga helps me to keep my mind positive and my body health too.

I’m fond of travelling, reading books and watching movies. You'll be surprised what movie genres I preferSmile

I also like animals: cats, dogs and other. I try to help homeless pets.

I know that telling a lot of nice words about yourself is not modest, but I’m kind, responsive and faithful.
Do you want to know me better?Wink
Ideal match description:
Do you believe in the soul mate theory? Smile

I am looking for a friend and partner in life, my soul mate who is the equal of me in personality, honesty and intelligence.

I would like to meet a man who is ready for real relations.
I have never been married so I want to take this step seriously and I want to feel that my man thinks the same.

And I'm absolutely positive that I can meet the perfect man here!