Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Magnificient_Inna
offline
Magnificient_Inna
  • 25 y/o female, Aries
  • Lvov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • own business
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-14 23:11:38
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001088068
 Trust Level -  46%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 318
Description:
I can describe myself as a charismatic woman. I promise, you'll NEVER feel bored with me. My friends say I'm like a battery that never stops..

But the only thing that keeps me moving on is the LOVE inside me. I love people, I love my job, my hobby, the sun and the smiles of people around me.

I'm romantic and sincere, the person who prefers GIVING, rather than receiving. The only thing that makes me sad is there is no man who I could present my love, who'd care about me, love me amd protect. Are you there?? If you are, give your happiness a chance!!!

Can you believe women like watching sports? This is about me! I really enjoy football and hockey. They can show us how much one second costs. Do you understand what I mean? This is not just a game, this is a life philosophy.

I also love travelling and going to the places I've never been to. Cooking is my hobby, I love experimenting.

I’m not that person who can leave someone alone and I do not want to be left alone. I’m responsible and able to take care about close people. I’m not a charity organization, but I really know how to help people.

I hope you will like my photos from the everyday life (under the password), if you are curious I will tell you more about them)))

Ideal match description:
I know who I want, I am not here looking for Brad Pitt, just a simple man who is ready to make his woman happy, support her, respect and be ready to give all his love, tenderness and care...

My man is well behaved and decent, he don’t have lust in his eyes when he stares or see other girls. I am his Queen and he is my King!

He is confident, ambitious and most important hones.

Skin color, looks doesn’t matter but personality does!I am sure!

He knows how to give respect to others (irrespective of their social, financial status).

Of course he is good with kids as they are always so cute Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill