Svetlana35: It's not easy to describe myself. I can say t...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  45%
MagicLady_Svetlana
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • confectionery company representative
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-11 10:54:20
  • ID: 1001756866
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 15


Description:
It's not easy to describe myself. I can say that I am different, it depends on the situation. But I know for sure I am kind and open, sincere and compassionate. My close people can rely on me in any difficult situation. I will always be a helping hand for them. I am sensitive, tender, caring and full of love to give. I am rather calm and always try to avoid conflicts.
I am rather active and I prefer active rest. I enjoy hiking, going to the countryside and traveling. I like seeing new cities and meeting new people. I also like spending time with my family and making my home cozy. I go to the gym every week and I try to eat healthy food. One of my dreams is to try some martial arts.
Ideal match description:
What I am looking in a man is honesty, trust and ability to support and be responsible for his family. I am looking for an honest, calm, unselfish and kind man who loves children and animals. A man who is able to become my best friend, partner and lover. A man who is easy-going, positive, reliable and trustworthy.