Lucie_Miss_Elegance: Ludmila: Easy going, friendly, open minded, outright, ...

 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Lucie_Miss_Elegance
  • 39 y/o female, Taurus
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • business assistant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-27 12:15:07
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001678471
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 25


Description:
Easy going, friendly, open minded, outright, pretty confident but rational.) Very loyal - I'm a one-man woman and in case i find my only one, he could always be sure i would be faithful, supporting and encouraging. I'm interested only in building a REAL relationship with a REAl man, please stay away those who want to have fun and waste my and actually your own time, just don't bother...PLEASE!
Ideal match description:
Well, life taught me to be strong but I dream of meeting a true man who would make me feel being weak and fragile. Just a real man with kind heart, who's actions coincide with words, who has high moral values like I do, a reliable man who is willing to be caring, protecting and loving...Naturally I will do my best to inspire him and make him feel being special with me...yes, I know how to love, I can be very creative in inspiring but for the moment I don't have the one, to whom I could show it... Probably you will be a lucky one!)) Don't feel shy to get in touch - I don't bite.)) My Kids are adult, it's time to think of personal happiness finally. I think I deserve it, honestly speaking. Embarassed Very Happy
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-14 08:31:48Lady in red ♥️480 x 848 0:22View
2020-01-14 08:34:48look at me one more time)))848 x 480 0:14View
2020-01-14 09:21:50Backstage848 x 480 0:29View