Mary: Which thoughts do you have when you open your...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Love_Me_As_I_DO
  • 54 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • designer freelancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-08 19:33:22
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001707948
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 45


Description:
Which thoughts do you have when you open your eyes every morning?
I have the next one: Hooray, hooray, hooray, it's a new day and I am happy to live!
As you understood I love my life, people who surrounded me, work and mission in my life which I do and I tell you more about everything in private communication
I live with a passion to life, with sparkles in my eyes, and most of all I want to love and be loved right now! That's why I am here...

So, I guess you will make your decision to write to me now or write to me later, huh? But, I have one more bonus, there is one special dish at my kitchen, mmmm, you will fall in love. With me?
Ideal match description:
I don't pay attention to the appearance
The most important thing:
YOU ARE MY MAN, I AM YOUR WOMAN