Elena: I like reading, cooking, dancing and travelin...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  60%
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Paris, France
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • sales manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-10 18:23:35
  • ID: 1001804106
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 11

I like reading, cooking, dancing and traveling. I like to discover new places and meet new people.I enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as time with friends and going out. I try to enjoy every single minute of this life.
I am in France now, I had to leave Ukraine a few months ago, but in my heart I am still in Ukraine and I love my country with all my heart.
I am tender, affectionate and sincere. I believe in true love and I hope to find it here
Ideal match description:
I would like to be with a man who has the same values as I do. I want to be with someone for who family is very important, who believes in true love, in respect, compromise, friendship and faithfulness in the relationship.