Lancelot8019: Andrew: I am an emotionally mature,intelligent, educa...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 32-42
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Lancelot8019
  • 51 y/o male, Gemini
  • Ipswich, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • Managing Director of Company
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 20:05:55
  • ID: 1001617586
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 28


Description:
I am an emotionally mature,intelligent, educated and kind man who is simply looking for his soul mate and future wife. I believe in life long marriage & commitment. I am confident, optimistic, sociable, caring, thoughtful, sincere, reliable, responsible, prudent, tolerant, forgiving, patient, calm, romantic, affectionate, outgoing and a little adventurous. I am spiritual person or Christian and my relationship and faith in God is central to my life and influences all my decisions. I have a good sense of humour & can be playful.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my future soul mate & wife. The most important thing for me is that she is a true Christian who takes her faith seriously as then she will be a person who is honest, sincere, caring and respectful of others. I am looking for someone who is faithful, loyal, kind, caring, supportive, intelligent, optimistic, patient, fun, outgoing, affectionate and romantic.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak