Dariya: I have medical education and I am a dentist! ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  45%
LadyinRed_Dasha
  • 26 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • dentist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-08-20 12:50:13
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001681511
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 20


Description:
I have medical education and I am a dentist! I hope you are not scared of dentists! I always dreamed of being a doctor and I am happy as my dream is realized! It is one of the dreams! My another dream is to create a family! I like doing charity and visiting orphanages and nursing homes. I am very kind and sincere. And I try to make this world better, as much as I can!
Ideal match description:
My man is caring and attentive, smart! I am a doctor so if you have a noble profession, it would be super! I like talking and being with smart people, I like communication and visiting new interesting places! I hope you to share some of my interests! You have talents, maybe you like playing guitar or singing! Or have some other talents! I like to enjoy the life and to make each new day better! Past is in the past, I live always planning my future!