Matching people across the world since 1997. We check each of thousands of profiles of single russian women in our catalogue. Only active and real women from Russia, Ukraine, and other CIS countries
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
Send FREE message to Lady_in_Red_Kate
offline
Lady_in_Red_Kate
  • 26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Chuguev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-25 09:22:14
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001549445
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 153
Description:
I am very kind and giving person. I dedicate my life to helping people and I really love what I do.
I think I have good taste in arts. Among arts I enjoy photography most of all. I am serious in my search here because I know I am in the right time in my life now to create a couple. My heart and mind are open now to let the new love come inside. I have good and bad experience in relationships. But the most important that I made conclusions from my previous relationships. I don’t want to make same mistakes. It’s time for me to create strong and happy couple I believe
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to love and to be loved. I want to find a man with whom I can feel myself as a real lady. I want to share values and some interests with my future husband so we can enjoy life together. I appreciate honesty a lot. I like people with good seance of humor. Also I apprecite optimism and positive attitude in life. It is important for me that my man will be interested in my dreams and my life in general. Also I want to have mutual support in a couple. I don’t mind age, nationality or weight of the man. What is really important for me is the inner world of the person.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-04 08:53:42my photosession1920 x 10801:09553 kB/sView
2019-02-04 08:54:37my interview1280 x 7202:26255 kB/sView