Liza: The main goal for me in my life is to create ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  88%
Lady_Doctor_Eliza
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • visagiste
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 15:49:11
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001672426
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 77


Description:
The main goal for me in my life is to create a strong family. For me, family values ​​as well as spiritual values ​​are very important.
I am studying to be a doctor because I always wanted to help people.
My favorite season is spring, because as the classics write, spring is a time for love. I love to enjoy nature when it wakes up from a long sleep and gradually everything blooms around.
I can say that I have a good character, I am always ready to help my family and friends, I also try to always have a good mood regardless of people and weather. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Next to me, I would like to see a man who, like me, dreams of creating a strong family.
A man who will not speak rude words will respect our home and our happiness. I would like my man to like spending time not only at home, but also like trips out of town or going on a picnic. A man with whom it will not be boring, with whom we can talk about everything and do not hesitate to discuss various topics.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-13Lady_Lizaveta)1280 x 720 3:03View