Kristina: I still believe in love. I know that I will m...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  60%
KristyBelle
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Haifa, Israel
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-28 07:50:20
  • ID: 1001804998
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6


Description:
I still believe in love. I know that I will meet the man of my dreams very soon. This is what I am here for. Family values are really important for me. As a child I was raised in the atmosphere of love. My family has always been very friendly. We’ve always helped each other. I want to have a big and friendly family with traditional values. When I meet my one and only man, I want to have a life with him that will be filled with a lot of happy moments. I want us to enjoy every single moment of life together. Are you ready to start this enjoyable journey of love with me? Wink
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be wise and loving. True love is so important for me! I’ll never forgive betrayal and lies. I want my man and I to support each other in every life situation, no matter if it’s good or bad. I want us to enjoy the fresh smell of beautiful flowers in spring together. I want us to hold hands while walking along the river. I want to be your only woman for the rest of our life!