Ekaterina11: I am an honest, sensitive, kind and romantic ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  60%
Katyusha_SunnyLady
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Greek(Intermediate)
  • teacher of foreign languages
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-13 15:39:47
  • ID: 1001770910
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 12


Description:
I am an honest, sensitive, kind and romantic young woman. I have a positive outlook on life and I try to stay optimistic in any situation. I am friendly, easy-going and sociable. I am cheerful and I like to make people smile. I am trustworthy, loyal and caring, with a heart full of love.
I am family-oriented and would like to meet a man with the same values.
I am a versatile person and I am interested in many activities. I like reading, watching movies and TV shows, listening to music, etc. I am an animal lover and I am a volunteer as I do my best to help them. I am fond of traveling, meeting new people and learning new traditions and cultures. I live a healthy life and I am fond of fitness.
Ideal match description:
I will be happy to find my soul mate here, someone who will accept me as I am, who will become my life-time partner and my best friend, my strong shoulder to lean on and my inspiration. I am looking for a decent, intelligent, open and sincere man who can treat women with respect and who can be responsible, reliable, loyal and understanding. A man who will share some of my interests and who will look in the same direction with me.