Oksana: I enjoy traveling, the beach, dancing, readin...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance

 Trust Level -  75%
K_s_y_u_s_h_a
  • 42 y/o female, Virgo
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-29 13:29:13
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001722477
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 7


Description:
I enjoy traveling, the beach, dancing, reading, movies, theater, concerts, new and interesting things. I live a healthy and active life. I like to cook. I love pizza, but my specialty is borscht and Shumush - Greek meat and pumpkin pie. I like to watch my family eat my pies)))) Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I don’t know why all people say about common interests when it is not so important. If you like playing golf and I like fitness why will it make us less happy? I believe that people can be interested in different things but if they want to build a harmonious relationship then they have to have similar personalities and the same values in this life. As I am a simple woman I am looking for a man who enjoys simple things in life. As I have traditional family values, then I am seeking for a man who is family oriented and who knows how to treat a woman. I hope to meet a man who understands that any relation is the a team work and if a man expects that woman will make him happy, then he has to be ready to make this woman happy too. Wink Wink Wink