Juliia: My story is definitely not as banal as it cou...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  <40%
July_Tender
  • 43 y/o female, Leo
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-22 20:53:44
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001718417
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 33


Description:
My story is definitely not as banal as it could be, because I am not just a Ukrainian girl who is looking for her beloved abroad. For me this is a new experience on a new dating site and I am open to communication because I do not want to remain among single women. I am not afraid of changes, and I am not against moving to another city and even a country, my main priority is to build a beautiful and happy relationship, and I hope to meet a man who will have the same goal and desire. A man whose heart does not want to feel lonely anymore.
Ideal match description:
A good sense of humor is important! I am an optimist, and it is impossible to imagine life without jokes and humor. I also hope that my future man will be faithful. I am not looking for the perfect person.. I value honesty and openness in the first place! I need a reliable and trustworthy partner. I believe in love, in kindness and in good and sincere feelings between people. I am here to find a beloved man and make our dreams come true!