Johanb77: Johan: Hi My name is Johan I live in Johannesburg,...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Johanb77
  • 41 y/o male, Leo
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Afrikaans(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Barloworld Agri
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-19 13:58:47
  • ID: 1001638497
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7


Description:
Hi
My name is Johan
I live in Johannesburg, South Africa
I am a kind person, somewhat reserved but otherwise all ok. I enjoy my work very much, love nature, mad about motor sport. I also like a peaceful and loving home environment.
I enjoy music extremely much! Also I enjoy going to museums and art. Absolutely fascinated by history and the origin of something.
Ideal match description:
Just be yourself, have a good heart. Enjoy being home, watching a movie or whatever and just be with me. Be understanding and supportive. And yes also be passionate. Relationship without passion is useless right? Be passionate about yourself, about relationship and partner. Friendly girl with a good heart. Im not looking for a super model as looks does not define your personalty... beauty is from inside and must shine through.
My languages skills:
Afrikaans: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill