Iryna: I'm hoping to meet a mature and knowledgeable...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lviv, now in Spain, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good), Spanish
  • IT specialist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-22 19:51:23
  • ID: 1001833641
  • Friends:

I'm hoping to meet a mature and knowledgeable man on this dating site. While I don't have a lot of experience myself, I'm capable of being very passionate. I'm seeking someone who can help guide me in matters of love and intimacy, as I've never been in a relationship before. I'm eager to be a devoted partner and learn from you. If this interests you, please don't hesitate to send me a message..
Ideal match description:
There are many women on this online dating site, but I hope to make a positive impression. I value obedience in a relationship and promise to be attentive to your needs. If you're interested, feel free to reach out to me. I'm willing to share photos and answer any questions you may have. I hope you'll reciprocate my interest, and I look forward to hearing from you.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-27Enjoying myself in bed;)768 x 1364 0:16View