Irina24: I would describe myself as a positive woman w...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Irinka_Irochka
  • 46 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-02 08:44:05
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001702162
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 14


Description:
I would describe myself as a positive woman with good sense of humor. I am sociable and friendly, easy-going and cheerful, kind and open-minded. I am sensitive and loyal, serious and reliable. I have strong family values and I know exactly what I want from life.
I can enjoy many different activities such as sports, walks, reading, listening to music, etc. I try to stay active and spend more time outdoors. I live a healthy life style and I go to fitness. I like spending time at nature. I am full of energy to discover new places and to try new activities. I adore traveling and meeting new people.
Ideal match description:
I will be happy to meet a decent, intelligent man with a kind heart here. I hope my future partner will be reliable, goal-oriented, self-confident, loyal and sincere. He will be the one who can make a woman happy and who can make her feel protected and loved. I hope he will be cheerful and with a good sense of humor.