World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
 
Show help items
offline
Ipe
  • 57 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Kajaani, Finland
  • Finnish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Investor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-02 07:49:26

  • ID: 1000623501
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-48
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 51
Description:
My education is Master of science in Economics and Engineer in logistics

I've been teacher in Kajaani Polytechnic
school. I was teaching Corporate economics and corporate financing about
six years.

After teachers work I've started to do
my own business. Today I am portfolio
manager, who takes care, where to
invest. Stocks, bonds, funds and sometimes derivatives are instruments, what I use daily.


Ideal match description:
To be added
My languages skills:
Finnish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak