Cristina: You won't miss with me!;) I love life, outdoo...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  63%
IamKristy
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • sociologist and fitness trainer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-18 09:39:57
  • ID: 1001788996
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 25


Description:
You won't miss with me!Wink I love life, outdoor activities, barbecue. But sometimes I can just lie on the couch, covered with a blanket. Watch movies and drink hot tea

Life is good, but I miss a loved one.. I haven’t fallen in love for so long, I haven’t felt butterflies in my stomach.. Although many people say that these feelings cannot be experienced in adulthood. Let's prove to everyone that this is not so ??

I am a very emotional and romantic person, it's hard for me to live without these feelings.. Maybe it's you who will give it to me?
Ideal match description:
I want to see your eyes full of passion and love in real life! I promise that I will evoke such emotions in you .. I am looking for a kind and sincere man. I don’t tolerate deceit, I'm tired of lies and betrayal. I want to find a man with whom you do not need to pretend, but to be yourself. What is important to you?

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-13chilling744 x 924 0:05View
2022-01-17kiss for you448 x 848 0:06View
2022-01-17love to be at home464 x 848 0:13View