World's largest database of Russian Brides and Russian Women personal profiles. Professional russian mail order brides service
Live online customer support 24/7
Show help items
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English
  • sport expert
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-19 18:04:45
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000782130
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 478
I’m very cheerful and open person, I love life and enjoy every moment which happens with me. I like to open something new in myself, new skills and abilities. I can be interested in many things, I want to know everything, I’m like a little kid who explores the world and has interest in everything new.
Ideal match description:
I’m attracted to men, who know how to court a girl and show their good education. They treat people well and everything alive, respect others’ opinions. They can protect themselves and their family, responsible and straightforward.
I wish a family would be on the first place for my man, I want him to have family values and spend time with family.
I want him to have a men power and virility.
My languages skills: