GraemeJ: Graeme Jenkinson: I would like to tell you about myself. I writ...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

GraemeJ
  • 55 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Banglamung, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-16 16:38:50
  • ID: 1001631381
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 3


Description:
I would like to tell you about myself. I write this with no lies or bullshit because I do not understand why I should do that.
I am from New Zealand, in the South Pacific, but I live in Thailand. I came here seven years ago to retire - but that was boring. Now I work on the internet designing t shirts and front covers for books. It is the most satisfying job I have ever had.
I live in a seaside town in a rented two-bedroom condo, 200 meters from the ocean. I swim every day in the condo pool and walk along the beach for about an hour most nights. Every night I sit on the beach, after work and watch the sun go down. It is romantic, beautiful and great for my soul. I lead quite a simple life - but very satisfying and full-filling.
Maybe two or three times every year I go with friends, and their wives and girlfriends, on motorbikes (automatic motor scooters actually) We go for five to ten days on each trip, staying at guesthouses along the way and following the ‘roads less travelled’. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikip edia:Taking_the_road_less_traveled
We hate highways and motorways. In December and January, we go for three weeks. We travel to towns with exotic names like Mae Hon Song, Chiang Mai, Phu Chi Fa, Mae Salong, Chang Kong. Mai Sai and Phayo. We go for Adventure. We ride slowly and look at things. There are no prizes for getting to our destination first. We follow the Myanmar border to where Thailand meets Myanmar and Laos and then follow the Mekong River back to our base in Chiang Mai. We visit interesting places and see interesting people. Life is not boring.
I want to share my fantastic life with someone! Maybe you would like to share it with me.
I tell you all of the above because I do not want to waste your time in replying to me if my lifestyle is of no interest to you.
So, if you like winters and crave the snow for skiing - as I used to do - then I am not your man.
But, if you like summer all year long, with swimming and adventure - I’m your man.
If you want restaurant meals every night with expensive red wines - I’m not your man.
But, if you like Thai street food, sometimes European food, and if you’d like to occasionally cook with me - I’m your man.
If you want an upmarket life with a limo service wherever you go - I’m not your man.
But, if you like some adventures and you're happy to ride on a motorbike and see things - I’m your man.
If you want a young man with lots of power and energy who can make love to you twice a day, every day - I’m not your man.
But, if you want to be loved two or three times a week - I’m your man.
And I will be your man 24 hours a day, seven days a week - and no other woman.
I will not tell you my true age. I am older than my profile says. My mind is 27 and much much younger than my peers. So, as I tell everyone, I am 27 and I have been 27, for many many years.
Now you know about me. If you, perhaps, would like to share my life, or know more about me, or want to ask me questions I’ll tell you the truth.
Hope I hear from you.
Ideal match description:
If you read my profile you will know everything.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill