Tatyana: I can say that I am a proud woman. I do not k...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

 Trust Level -  45%
Grace777
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-09-23 06:28:20
  • ID: 1001770916
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 15


Description:
I can say that I am a proud woman. I do not know, it may be good or bad for someone, but I am just in a way I am and have nothing to hide, maybe at times I am also demanding, but it is because I know what I want from life, from the relationship, from the career and from the future in general. I am a caring mother and I believe I am a good friend, who can always help and my friends can always rely on. And at work, I am a leader without any doubts.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a stately man, who achieved certain stability in life, who is mentally healthy and has no psychological problems, the one, who has a great sense of humor, who is intelligent and kind. I see myself with a generous and caring man, who will be both a passionate lover for me and my best friend, who will understand me, who will be an attentive partner and the most devoted friend. Of course, I want him to respect my son and me, and my family in general.