Anna: First of all I want to say that I am a real g...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type

 Trust Level -  90%
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Gmelnycky, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 7:46 PM

First of all I want to say that I am a real girl with my own advantages and disadvantages. When you first meet me, I seem a bit shy, but when you get to know me you realize that I am a really good, sociable person. I love life in full meaning of this word. I like laughing and smiling. And I'm open person.I enjoy listening to good music, watching good movies. I like art and theatre. I like football and billiard. I like to read good books.
Ideal match description:
I like when a man is intelligent, kind-hearted and sincere. I want my man to be family oriented. I appreciate optimism and a good sense of humor.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-04-22A perfect housewife640 x 480 1:29View
2013-04-22In rye640 x 480 2:30View
2013-04-22Happy New Year640 x 480 1:37View
2013-05-31Winter with me640 x 480 1:41View
2014-04-11Let's play football640 x 480 1:41View
2014-04-11Skiing1440 x 1080 2:04View
2014-04-11Playing billiards640 x 480 1:22View
2014-04-11Swimming and sunbathing1280 x 720 2:09View
2014-04-11Sporty girl640 x 480 1:49View
2014-04-11Let me tell you a bit about myself640 x 480 2:27View
2014-04-11Let's sail together640 x 480 2:02View
2014-04-11Ellegance640 x 480 1:50View
2014-04-11Lunch Time640 x 480 1:51View
2014-04-11I like water640 x 480 1:14View