Gary89: Gary : I'm a vegan and I'm looking for a partner for...

Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-29
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

Gary89
  • 29 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Praha 4, Czech Republic
  • English(Good), Vietnamese(Fluent), Czech(Good)
  • Restaurant waiter
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 13:21:24
  • ID: 1001597339
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 25


Description:
I'm a vegan and I'm looking for a partner for relationship. I work as a marketing officer for 1 company in Prague. You should be willing to move here to Prague.

I love my work and enjoy an minimalistic way of life. I know precisely where I need to go, what I need to do in life. I enjoy a simple way of life that embrace the values of a real human being. I’m not into the flashy life of big cities. I believe in God. I seek the similar woman to marry. It’s good to be pretty from the outside, like every man, I love the beauty of women, but the inner beauty is also important. Write me only if you would like to joy me to become a minimalist. Smile

Ideal match description:
Thank you for your intro. Let's meet in real life. I’m looking for the real life dates. Im not into the flashy lifestyle of big cities full of materialistic. Write me only if you want to accompany me on the simpler and minimalistic way of life. Thank you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Vietnamese: I am advanced in every skill
Czech: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics