Frankieknuckles: FRANKIE: I am a hard working man,and have neglected fi...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Frankieknuckles
  • 48 y/o male, Libra
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Afrikaans(Fluent), Portuguese(Basic)
  • Self employed (Marketing Company)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-16 11:27:42
  • ID: 1001638517
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6


Description:
I am a hard working man,and have neglected finding a partner because of my career.

I have always wanted to settle down and have my own family. I am ready now to find my dream lady, so I have someone to spend my life with and not face the world alone.

I exercise and love adventure like cycling in the mountains, deep sea diving, fishing, hunting, camping and a lot more.

A lady which I can provide for, take care of, protect and love.
And most importantly have fun, enjoy lif and laugh a lot.
I have a great sense of humour Mr. Green Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
My woman must be feminine, loving, supportive, energetic.
She must be fit and healthy, and love interesting hobbies, also outdoor activities.

She must be a home maker, and also be positive about life.

She must love all things living and have a soft caring nature.

If we have children, she must be the best mother...

She must love me and laugh at my humour Laughing Laughing
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Afrikaans: I am advanced in every skill
Portuguese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak