Jayne: I could say I am very joyful, sociable and sm...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

 Trust Level -  60%
ExtraordinaireBeaute
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-28 11:55:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000791600
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 63


Description:
I could say I am very joyful, sociable and smart woman. I love travelling, reading, dreaming and enjoying life. I like to go out which could mean anything – meeting my friends at café, singing karaoke or playing bowling. Nevertheless I am a very good cook and can take care of my own and my future beloved gastronomic preferences. I love live concerts, would you want to accompany me there?
Ideal match description:
I need a kind, care-giving and intelligent man possibly with a kin sense of humor. The man who is really interested in serious relations and creating family. I think mutual respect, cooperation, love and harmony are basic notions for ideal relationship. If you are ready to dive into my world – I am waiting for your signal.