Ethel: I am an interesting woman, very emotionally s...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  93%
Ethel_Ethel
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Mexico City, Mexico
  • English(Good)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-14 13:47:48
  • ID: 1001788884
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 11


Description:
I am an interesting woman, very emotionally stable, committed to my professional activity, and who enjoys traveling and good company. I like to share good times with the people around me, friends, family, colleagues, I am very smiling, with a very good attitude, and I always give my best, I am very adaptable to different situations, since I have worked in multicultural environments, and I have lived abroad, so I can enjoy both a dinner and a good wine, as well as a walk and a good talk.
Ideal match description:
I am in search of a foreign man who likes Latin culture, who even if he does not like or cannot dance, is willing to try it, just to have a good time of laughter and fun. I want a life partner that complements me and that of everything, just as I give it, someone who likes wine and a good talk. I would love to meet someone who wants to know the world with me and if it happens, form a beautiful family, there would be nothing that would make me happier Smile