Alla: I don't believe that age can be an obstacle f...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 54 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-07-10 10:46:38
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001706031
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 29

I don't believe that age can be an obstacle for anything. It's never too late to experience something new, to turn your life upside down... and of course, there are no time limits for falling in love and diving into happiness.
I have passion in my soul, and I have a free space in my heart to invite a special person there.
Ideal match description:
It's impossible to meet an ideal partner, but it's possible to grow into ideal partners together. When man and woman go through life hand by hand, when they overcome problems and celebrate victories side by side, then they become perfect match for each other.
So I'm just looking for a man who will recognize in me the lady with whom he'd like to start a new wonderful story with a happy final Wink