Olga: I am originally from Russia, now I am in this...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • San Diego, USA
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-09-21 14:45:18
  • ID: 1001849257
  • Friends:

I am originally from Russia, now I am in this amazing country America. My cheerfulness and positive attitude always accompany me in my adventures and everyday worries. I adore art in all its manifestations, be it paintings in a gallery or street music in the park. I believe in true love and sincere relationships, and that's what I'm looking for here. If you are versatile, love to live brightly and are looking for real support and understanding, let's get to know each other better!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life and is willing to share laughter and inspiration with me. You are a person with an open heart and mind who appreciates deep conversations and ease of communication. Your curiosity and desire to learn about the world make you an interesting companion in any adventure. You believe in honesty, trust, and sincerity in relationships, and are willing to work together to create a strong and supportive bond. If you're looking for soulful passions, ready for romance and maintaining a close long-distance bond, let's begin our exciting journey as a couple!!

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-09-12My kitty;)720 x 1280 0:19View
2023-09-12My aesthetics720 x 1280 0:33View
2023-09-12Creativity720 x 1280 0:17View
2023-09-12Drawing720 x 1280 0:18View