Larisa7: I consider myself a woman with calm personali...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 58-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  60%
ElegantWoman_Larisa
  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • nursery teacher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-09 13:24:59
  • ID: 1001756611
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 10


Description:
I consider myself a woman with calm personality and kind heart. I am serious, reliable and sincere. I don't like conflicts and I am not selfish. I try to stay positive about life and treat people with tolerance and respect. I am friendly, open and sociable, cheerful and optimistic. I am sensitive, passionate and loyal.
I have many different hobbies and interests. I am interested in astrology, photography and drawing. I like cooking and I am rather good at it. I also like making my home cozy. I love nature and animals. I enjoy spending time outdoors. But sometime I prefer staying at home and spend a quiet evening reading a good book or watching a movie. Traveling is also one of my hobbies but it would be better to travel together with my future man.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a reliable and honest man to start relations with. I hope he will be decent, responsible, self-confident, loyal and understanding. He will be able to protect and support her future wife and to become her best friend, lover and lifetime partner. I will be glad if we find much in common and will be able to share all joys and sorrows that life will offer us.