Elisaveta: I love to travel and study english. I love wa...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Moscow , Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • advertising manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 13:39:44
  • 2.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001715272
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 61

I love to travel and study english. I love water sports, I ride a jet ski. I love fashion history.
My main goal: to meet love and build strong relationships.
I love jogging, cardio, swimming, and walking in the fresh air.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship .. who is ready to give care and guardianship) it is not age or skin color and social status that matters to me .. it is very important for me that in the middle of your heart .. only kindness and love can conquer me)

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-14my smile will win you over)720 x 1280 0:06View
2020-10-14my typical day in fitness!)!)!).mov720 x 1280 0:09View