Duane01: Duane: Hi I'm Duane, since I have joined up on this ...

Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Duane01
  • 36 y/o male, Libra
  • Kalgoorlie , Australia
  • English(Fluent)
  • Chef
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-19 16:11:25
  • ID: 1001638759
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6


Description:
Hi I'm Duane, since I have joined up on this dating site I have had 67 beautiful and attractive women of all ages send me a letter in the last 42 hours.... I have read every letter and seen every profile and for those who didn't read my profile and just sent me a letter which I can tell, have been deleted and will not get my attention at all as they are obviously not taking this seriously.... I have kept the ones who did read my profile and once I have decided which lady I will start communicating with.....

I am a kind simple man, I live in Western Australia in a town called KALGOORLIE. The population is around 55000, it isn't a city at all it's a country/mining town.
I may not be rich or as good looking and attractive compared to other men but I can promise my future partner we will live a very happy life with new adventures and I will be her one and only and always try my best to keep her happy......
So my ideal partner would be a woman from the country or would prefer country life over city life and she must like children as my children come first and they are my world....

I dislike people who are shallow, gudgmental, materialistic, money hungry, dishonest, unreliable and cheaters.....

I have a good sense of humor and I'm down to earth enjoying the simple things in life.

I love my job and outside of work I take my kids to the park and other outings.
I have 4 children to my ex partner. I see my children on my time off from work, my ex partner and I are still really good friends for our children.
I have been a chef for 19 years, I've worked away in the mines and small camps. But now it's time for me to have more in life than just money....
Which is why I am here looking for my life partner which if I find her, I will do everything in my power to bring her to Australia and start our lives together with new adventures and memories and to bring sunshine with positive vibes... I am NOT here for games or just for some fun, if I wanted to just play games and have fun I would just go to the pubs and clubs and choose any woman who wants a good time for the night....

As to the reason why I am reaching out abroad is that I find Australian women to be very shallow and judgemental and they don't take pride in their appearances all the time....
I want to be loved and love that special woman who I can proudly say she is my one and only, to wake up in my arms with morning kisses as I am an affectionate guy and I always enjoy trying new experiences....

So please don't be shy, be honest and show your true colours....

Wish all you ladies the best of luck in finding your one and only
Ideal match description:
The most important for me is to find a woman with whom our feelings will be mutual. To build a happy relationship we should love each other, believe each other and be sure in each other.
I need a loyal woman, honest, with a good heart. I believe in a happy relationship
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill