Maria: I love life, I can appreciate things like lov...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Dream_Woman_Maria
  • 48 y/o female, Leo
  • Minsk, Belarus
  • Belorussian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Own business
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-08 20:55:16
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001707818
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 30


Description:
I love life, I can appreciate things like love, true friendship, kindness, loyalty and honesty. I like to keep myself in shape, I regularly go to the gym, I do aerobics. I like to have outdoor picnics. I love skating in winter. I like choreography, pcychology.
I am serious and honest woman, I believe in love and destiny. Are you ready to open your heart for lonely and honest woman like me? I am ready for love and you?
Ideal match description:
I am ready to meet in this dating site a serious and honest man. Passion in relationship is very important for me and I am ready to give you all my life. I want to build a serious relationship and give my man all my love and passion in real life. So, are you ready to have real meeting with serious lady like me?