Ksusha: I love to help people, this is the reason I b...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  

 Trust Level -  100%
DocKsusha
  • 30 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2019-05-28 21:54:58
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000622960
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 982


Description:
I love to help people, this is the reason I became a doctor.
I am active person and my life isn't only my work. I am not a professional sportsmen, however I am a member of cheerleaders team of my area. I also love figure skating and already study couple years in figure skating school. I also love to spend time with my friends and arrange parties : Now you maybe ask yourself how I manage with all this?! : Since I studied in medical university I plan my time, that is why I always everywhere in time!
Ideal match description:
I search the man who can make me happy! Everything else doesn't matter!

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-07-16Miss America.mp41280 x 720 0:45View
2017-07-18I am in love with your body.mp41280 x 720 2:30View