Diana: I'm a smart and giving gal who loves to keep ...

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

 Trust Level -  100%
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Lutsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Finnish(Intermediate)
  • Model
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-09-20 23:45:10
  • ID: 1001837546
  • Friends:

I'm a smart and giving gal who loves to keep things moving. Sitting still? Not my thing! Recently, I discovered how to enjoy every moment of life, so I'm determined to live each day to the fullest. I'm a travel junkie who loves to explore the fascinating histories of faraway lands, and I can't get enough of inspirational stories about amazing people. Here's hoping I'll find a special man who gets me, loves me, and makes my heart skip a beat!
Ideal match description:
I'm on the hunt for a one-of-a-kind man. Someone who knows how to sweep a girl off her feet, and keep her there. A man who's not afraid to show his soft side, but also knows how to be tough when needed. No players or fibbers, please - I'm looking for the real deal. A real man who's not afraid to take charge and be a bit dominant. My future beau has to have brains as well as brawn - I love a man who can keep up with me intellectually. So don't be shy, come say hi! You just might be the one I've been searching for.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-04-10New Style720 x 720 0:56View